



To the Inaugural Meeting of the 2018–2022 *Council*

Program

City Clerk Heather Kasprick, Chair, Call to Order

Blessing

Greetings from MP Bob Nault

City Clerk to administer "Declaration of Elected Office" to Mayor and Members of Council

> Mayor Daniel Reynard Councillor Mort Goss Councillor Rory McMillan Councillor Andrew Poirier Councillor Kirsi Ralko Councillor Sharon Smith Councillor Chris Van Walleghem

Kenora Police Services Board Daniel Reynard, Mayor

Mayor Daniel Reynard - Welcoming Remarks

Appointments to Boards & Commissions

Adjournment, followed by: Photographs & Refreshments

Congratulations!